The 5G Apocalypse Crisis Summit

INSTANT REPLAY
Sunday 27th November 11am Central - 5pm London - 7pm Bucharest
Our Guests
David Icke / Dr Charlie Ward / Nurse Kate Shemirani / Mark Steele / Plus Simon Parkes / Marvin Atudorei / Bruno Mihailescu / Kim Kindersley
WHEN THE BROADCAST GOES LIVE - CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE TO PLAY

Please Share our Broadcast

Affiliates to this Broadcast
Verified by MonsterInsights