LAZARUS INITIATIVE 1st SYMPOSIUM

I would like to thank you for participating, and for everyone who has been watching and supporting us since our Launch on April 1st, Easter Weekend

Some of you even jumped in and became one of our Founding Members of the Arise Lazarus Inner Circle. Because of you, we are on our way to providing an uncensored, secure community shared resource. This collection of conversations, in pursuit of our full-spectrum human and planetary emancipation, assembles a pantheon of the world’s leading icons in consciousness, medical science, quantum sciences, archeo-cosmology & theology, forensic analysis, and truth & disclosure.

Our first symposium for The LAZARUS INITIATIVE starts:
Wednesday, April 21st
Join us for the syndicated live stream broadcast:
10am EST – 4pm EST // 7am – 1pm PST // 3pm – 9pm GMT

PREVIOUS LAZARUS BROADCASTS

Lazarus Initiative Easter Weekend Launch Thomas Brown,David Sereda, Dr Rima, Dr Carrie Madej, Simon Parks, Dr Robert O Young, Sean Stone, Elena Bensonoff andAlejandro Ferradas 
https://sachastone.com/lazarus-initiative-launch-video/
Sacha Stone & David SeredaLightstream Harmonics Tuning the Human Instrument with Voice, Vowel Tones & Frequencies
https://sachastone.com/david-sereda/
Sacha Stone & Margot AnandBest Selling Author and world-renowned Tantra Master Margot Anand joins Sacha Stone in Bali for a dive into the Art of transcendence through Bliss.
https://sachastone.com/margot-anand/

SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER HERE